Venue Interior

An entourage is the essential factor during rest and relaxation. It is very doubtful you’ll be able to relax with both your body and your soul in the dump and gloomy premises. That’s why the interior of our erotic massage parlor is of original and genuine style therefore it wins your favour for the erotic massage.

 

In our erotic massage parlor you’ll be welcomed inside the small yet comfortable massage booths, rooms, where you can observe lesbian show and striptease, and also numerous bathrooms, where you can take shower with the most beautiful girls of Kyiv.

 

It is worth saying that in the erotic massage parlor “Relax” You can always order delicious cocktails. Even if you would prefer to enjoy the massage as a couple, you will find rooms, where you can get satisfaction together.

 

Separate rooms are also provided for those visitors, who would like to enjoy the prostate massage or several other offbeat ways of massaging. We’ll execute anything within the range of reason for you to fully enjoy our massage parlor. And the genuine interior is just another way to make you relax and spend the best time ever with the most pretty girls of Kyiv.

Интерьер

Окружающая обстановка – немаловажный фактор во время отдыха и релаксации. В мрачном, сыром помещении вряд ли можно расслабиться и телом, и душой. Именно поэтому интерьер нашего салона эротического массажа выполнен в оригинальном стиле и полностью располагает к эромассажу.

 

В нашем салоне эротического массажа "Relax" на Вас ожидают небольшие, но уютные массажные комнаты в которых можно понаблюдать за стриптизом и лесби-шоу, а также ванна-джакузи, в которых Вы можете принять душ в компании красивейших девушек Киева. 

 

Стоит отметить, что в салоне эротического массажа "Relax" Вы всегда можете заказать вкусные коктейли. Даже если Вы хотите насладиться массажем в паре, у нас найдутся помещения, где Вы сможете получать удовольствием вместе.

 

Отдельные комнаты у нас предусмотрены и для тех посетителей, которым нравится массаж простаты и другие нестандартные виды массажа. Мы с удовольствием сделаем всё в пределах разумного, чтобы Вам понравилось в нашем массажном салоне. Оригинальный интерьер – это всего лишь способ заставить Вас расслабиться и провести чудесное время с очаровательными девушками Киева.